Dallas URBAN Real Estate Video Blog

Learn about the URBAN Team Dallas Real Estate Agents specializing in urban luxury real estate, homes for sale and condos for sale in Dallas, the Park Cities, Uptown and Downtown Dallas, and DFW suburbs.

Mansions and Millionaires: Where to Stay in Cabo - Featured on EXTRA.

Kyle Crews - Sunday, July 23, 2017


“Extra’s” Michael Corbett recently took a tour of Chileno Bay Resort and Residences, which has the best of both worlds!

The Cabo resort has a fitness center, private movie theater, a kid’s club, an inhalation sauna, a reflexology pool, and open-air treatment rooms. Not only can you stay for a short time, you can also purchase a villa!

Along with that, the resort is home to Comal, a restaurant that looks out to the Sea of Cortez.

For more, visit our Cabo Real Estate page, or ChilenoBayResidences.com!


Regency Row Homes

Kyle Crews - Thursday, June 01, 2017


 

The Tower Residences at The Ritz-Carlton, Dallas - 2555 N Pearl Street #1702

Kyle Crews - Saturday, May 20, 2017


The Tower Residences at The Ritz-Carlton, Dallas - 2555 N Pearl Street #1602

Kyle Crews - Thursday, May 11, 2017


3505 Turtle Creek - Vendome, 14A

Kyle Crews - Thursday, April 13, 2017


5325 Kelsey Rd., Dallas TX

Kyle Crews - Tuesday, March 28, 2017


2707 State Street in State Thomas

Kyle Crews - Saturday, March 18, 2017


2711 Hibernia Street, Dallas Home for Sale

Kyle Crews - Sunday, February 19, 2017


Timber Creek Ranch

Kyle Crews - Tuesday, February 14, 2017


Greer Farm

Kyle Crews - Tuesday, February 07, 2017